Calibre, LCY, Four Tet remix Krust's Edge Of Everything

Two EPs of remixes from Krust‘s recently released LP Edge Of Everything will arrive in December.

The first, due on the 4th, features Batu, Four Tet and Damian Lazarus, whose label Crosstown Rebels is handling the release. The second, arriving on the 11th, includes Flynn (Krust’s brother and fellow Fresh 4 member), LCY and Calibre. Both EPs will be available on vinyl, digital and streaming services.

Edge Of Everything was Krust’s first full-length in 14 years. The Bristolian artist is a key figure in drum & bass history, responsible for many essential productions and founding the highly-lauded Full Cycle Records alongside Roni Size.

Listen to Four Tet’s remix of “Negative Returns.”

TEOE Remixes #1
01. Negative Returns (Four Tet Remix)

02. Keter the Heavenly (Damian Lazarus Re-shape)

03. Space Oddity (Batu Remix)

TEOE Remixes #2
01. It’s A Lot (Calibre Remix)

02. Only God Can Tell (LCY Remix)

03. Known Truths (Flynn Remix)

Crosstown Rebels will release TEOE Remixes #1 on December 4th and TEOE Remixes #2 on December 11th, 2020.

Photo credit: James Hacker