DJ Python, Stellar OM Source feature on Craigie Knowes' fourth War Child charity compilation

Craigie Knowes‘ fourth charity compilation to benefit War Child UK is coming this July.

The Scottish label has enlisted the likes of DJ Python, Stellar OM Source, Innershades, Eluize and more to contribute eight tracks to the next benefit project. It’s out on July 27th on digital and as a double-LP.

Previous editions have featured Shanti Celeste, Luke Vibert, Bicep and more.

Listen to clips.

01. Eluize – Enervation (Asthenia Recovery Mix)

02. The Burrell Connection – Sun Fades Away

03. Rudolf C – Crystaliser

04. Warlock – Shock Headed

05. Innershades – Transition

06. Stellar OM Source – Real Seeker

07. No Moon – Wasp City

08. DJ Python – Moto

Craigie Knowes will release War Child 4 on July 27th, 2020.