St. Vincent Delivers New Album All Born Screaming: Stream

St. Vincent’s seventh studio album, All Born Screaming, has arrived.

Described by St. Vincent’s Annie Clark as a “post-plague pop” album about “heaven and hell — the metaphorical kinds,” All Born Screaming was first announced this past February, and was preceded by its singles, “Broken Man,” “Flea,” and “Big Time Nothing.”

Get St. Vincent Tickets Here

The album’s full tracklist spans 10 songs, and includes contributions from exciting collaborators like Dave Grohl, Josh Freese, Cate Le Bon (who features on the title track), and more.

One poignant moment is the song “Sweetest Fruit,” which was partially inspired by the legacy and death of SOPHIE, who Clark “never met,” but was “an admirer from afar,” according to a recent interview. Stream All Born Screaming in its entirety below.

Related Video

Meanwhile, Clark is gearing up for her 2024 tour, which kicks off in May and will bring her to cities like San Francisco, Vancouver, Philadelphia, Brooklyn, and more, as well as festivals like THING Festival in August and Sudden Little Thrills Music Festival in September. Check out her upcoming dates, and grab tickets here.


In other St. Vincent news, Clark recently praised Leonard Cohen’s “Hallelujah” one of “the best songs ever written,” but expressed her distaste for its many bad covers, calling them “the worst thing in the world.”

All Born Screaming Artwork:

St. Vincent All Born Screaming artwork

” data-image-caption data-medium-file=”″ data-large-file=”″ onerror=”this.src=’′” decoding=”async” loading=”lazy” class=”aligncenter size-full wp-image-1376400″ src=”” alt=”St. Vincent All Born Screaming artwork” width=”1000″ height=”1000″ srcset=” 1000w,,150 150w,,300 300w,,768 768w,,350 350w,,356 356w,,208 208w,,79 79w,,96 96w” sizes=”(max-width: 1000px) 100vw, 1000px”>

All Born Screaming Tracklist:
01. Hell Is Near
02. Reckless
03. Broken Man
04. Flea
05. Big Time Nothing
06. Violent Times
07. The Power’s Out
08. Sweetest Fruit
09. So Many Planets
10. All Born Screaming (feat. Cate Le Bon)