Patricia returns to Ghostly International with new LP, Maxyboy

Max Ravitz, AKA Patricia, is releasing his next album on Ghostly International.

Arriving on June 26th, Maxyboy draws on electro, acid, IDM, and techno over ten tracks. The first single, “Downlink,” is out now, with a music video created by Ravitz and his partner Jo, employing analog video techniques from the ’60s and ’70s.

The LP follows earlier releases from the New York producer, including 2017’s Several Shades Of The Same Color and a contribution to a 2015 Ghostly International compilation.

Listen to “Downlink.”

01. Dew Point

02. Myokymia

03. Dripping

04. Triune Brain

05. Julia Set

06. Downlink
07. Dr Oetker’s Ristorante

08. Crushed Velvet

09. Turtle Funk

10. Ctenophora

Ghostly International is releasing Maxyboy on June 26th, 2020.