Niels Luinenburg, AKA Delta Funktionen, and Diana Napirelly are Immediate Proximity on new album

Niels Luinenburg, AKA Delta Funktionen, is releasing a collaborative album alongside Russian artist Diana Napirelly.

Together, the duo are Immediate Proximity. 2334, their debut collaboration, is out April 17th via Luinenburg’s Radio Matrix label. They’ve been working on the LP, which spans trap, electro, IDM and gabber, for more than a year.

Watch a teaser clip.

01. The Apocalyptic Techno Cult

02. Violent Shadows

03. Inky Starry Void

04. Skynet Skanner

05. Бесит Хаус

06. Clone Morph

07. Awkward Backward

08. Dimensional Drift

09. Broken Ether

10. Broad Sky

Radio Matrix will release 2334 on April 17th, 2020.