Flying Lotus to release instrumental version of Flamagra album

Flying Lotus is releasing an instrumental version of his sixth album, Flamagra.

Arriving via Warp Records, the album comprises instrumentals taken from last year’s RA-recommended LP. The announcement comes with the release of “Black Balloons Reprise (Instrumental),” which previously featured Denzel Curry on vocals. The record is out on May 29th.

Flying Lotus is a producer from Los Angeles and the head of the Brainfeeder label.

Listen to “Black Balloons Reprise (Instrumental).”

A1 Heroes

A2 Post Requisite

A3 Heroes In A Half Shell

A4 More (Instrumental)

A5 Capillaries

A6 Burning Down The House (Instrumental)

A7 Spontaneous (Instrumental)

B1 Takashi

B2 Pilgrim Side Eye

B3 All Spies

B4 Yellow Belly (Instrumental)

B5 Black Balloons Reprise (Instrumental)

C1 Fire Is Coming (Instrumental)

C2 Inside Your Home

C3 Actually Virtual (Instrumental)

C4 Andromeda

C5 Remind U

C6 Say Something

C7 Debbie Is Depressed

C8 Find Your Own Way Home

D1 The Climb (Instrumental)

D2 Pygmy

D3 9 Carrots (Instrumental)

D4 FF4

D5 Land Of Honey (Instrumental)

D6 Thank U Malcolm

D7 Hot Oct.

Warp will release Flamagra (Instrumentals) on May 29th, 2020.