Black Coffee details new album, Subconsciously, shares new single featuring Pharrell

Black Coffee‘s next album, Subconsciously, lands on February 5th, 2021 via Ultra Records.

The first single, “10 Missed Calls,” is a collaboration with Pharrell Williams and Memphis artist Jozzy. It follows other recent collaborations with Celeste (“Ready For You), Sabrina Claudio (“SBCNCSLY”) and Usher (“LaLaLa”).

All four singles will appear on Subconsciously, which also features guest spots from Cassie, Ry X, Diplo and more.

Listen to “10 Missed Calls.”

01. Lost feat. Jinadu & DJ Angelo

02. You Need Me feat. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El The Musician

03. SBCNCSLY feat. Sabrina Claudio

04. I’m Fallin feat. RY X

05. Time feat. Cassie

06. LaLaLa feat. Usher

07. Flava feat. Una Rams & Tellaman

08. 10 Missed Calls feat. Pharrell Williams & Jozzy

09. Ready For You feat. Celeste

10. Wish You Were Here feat. Msaki (Album Version)

11. Drive feat. Delilah Montagu & David Guetta (Edit)

12. Never Gonna Forget feat. Elderbrook & Diplo

Ultra Records will release Subconsciously on February 5th, 2021.