Pavel Milyakov, AKA Buttechno, releases new LP on The Trilogy Tapes

Buttechno is releasing another album under his real name, Pavel Milyakov.

Massé Metal came out last Friday via The Trilogy Tapes. The Russian producer often uses his given name for more experimental-inclined releases, like last year’s ambient album La Maison De La Mort, which was released on Berceuse Heroique.

As Buttechno, Milyakov put out another album last year, Badtrip, via Trip. He also self-released the equinox 2020 album in March.

Milyakov has an ongoing Patreon for access to his full discography, exclusive videos and other content.

Listen to clips over at Boomkat and listen to his RA Podcast as Buttechno.

01. Stroyevaya

02. The Great Snare Of Doom

03. 302

04. The Desert Symphony

05. Distant Rave ’42

06. The Stepper

07. Metal Ambience II

08. Suburban Tribal

09. Tone Island

10. Industry Machine ’78

11. 202

12. Black Sea

Massé Metal is out now via The Trilogy Tapes.