Lenzman compiles Quarter To Quarter featuring IAMDDB, Total Science

Lenzman has put together the first compilation on his label The North Quarter.

The 14-track (plus one bonus cut) LP, Quarter To Quarter, is meant to serve as a manifesto for the Amsterdam label. Out May 8th, the compilation features the likes of Total Science, Break, Zero T & Steo, LSB and Tokyo Prose, as well as vocals from IAMDBB and Azekel. The Dutch label head himself also contributes three tracks.

“Way back when I first got into music, I wanted to share that magic with others,” Lenzman says. “Today that same urge still endures within me. With this album I’ve tried to bring together a group of artists with whom I have shared values, who have never been brought together in this way, and create a timeless statement of intent.”

Listen to two versions of Lenzman’s “In My Mind,” featuring IAMDBB.

1. Azekel – Don’t Wake The Babies (Lenzman Remix)

2. Redeyes – Lust

3. Echo Brown – Show You

4. Atlantic Connection – Night & Day feat. Steo

5. Tokyo Prose – Rescue

6. Zero T & Steo – Keep Falling

7. Kyrist – Untrue

8. Lenzman – In My Mind (Break Remix) feat. IAMDDB
9. Total Science – Killa

10. LSB – Destine

11. FD – Your Touch

12. Satl – Just Thinkin’

13. Anile – U No Who U R

14. Submorphics – Albion Road feat. Pola & Bryson

15. Lenzman – In My Mind (Break’s Dubbed Out Mix) feat. IAMDD (Bonus)

The North Quarter will release Quarter To Quarter on May 8th, 2020.

Photo credit: Chelone Wolf