GAIKA to release new EP, Seguridad, on NAAFI

GAIKA is releasing a new EP next month.

Seguridad, out July 3rd on NAAFI, follows the UK producer’s HEATERS 4 THE 2 SEATERS mixtape and his debut album, Basic Volume, for Warp. He collaborates with NAAFI affiliates across each of the eight new tracks, which feature TAYHANA, Lao, OMAAR, Wasted Fates, Zutzut and Lechuga Zafiro.

GAIKA’s The Spectacular Empire collecgive is currently hosting a nine-part streaming series, called Nine Nights, celebrating Black culture and raising money for Black causes. Find more info here.

Revisit our 2015 Label Of The Month feature on NAAFI.

Listen to “Of Saints,” featuring TAYHANA.

01. Of Saints feat. TAYHANA

02. Maria feat. OMAAR

03. Lord Zemel feat. Lechuga Zafiro

04. Brutal feat. Zutzut

05. Kingdom of Slums feat. Lao

06. Iron Cut feat. Wasted Fates

07. Wolfish feat. Lao

08. Nine Nights feat. OMAAR

NAAFI will release Seguridad on July 3rd, 2020.