Abyss X reveals debut album, INNUENDO

Abyss X will release her debut album. INNUENDO, in June.

The ten-track, 35-minute full-length takes full advantage of the Grecian artist’s four-octave vocal range, her production twisting her experimental sound into something approaching pop. The full-length, out on Deep Matters Of The Heart in June, will be followed by a remix edition featuring the likes of Rosa Pistola, Rui Ho, House of Kenzo, SOPHIE and Gabber Eleganza.

INNUENDO follows releases on Infinite Machine, Aïsha Devi’s Danse Noir and Halcyon Veil.

Watch the video for “Love Altercation,” the first single off INNUENDO.

01. Love Altercation

02. Fluxuation

03. Can’t Compare

04. Palpitations

05. Attraction In Doubt

06. Animosity

07. The New Now

08. Private Figure

09. Slow Burn

10. Sharp Tongue

Deep Matters of the Heart will release INNUENDO on June 26th, 2020.