Taylor Swift Unveils The Tortured Poets Department Tracklist

Taylor Swift has unveiled the tracklist for her new album, The Tortured Poets Department, revealing the names of the record’s 17 songs as well as features by Post Malone and Florence + the Machine.

First announced by Swift onstage at the 2024 Grammy Awards last night, The Tortured Poets Department is due on April 19th. Today, she shared what appears to be the album’s back cover, featuring an image of herself with overlaid text reading “I love you, it’s ruining my life,” as well as the tracklist, printed above a seal reading “From the desk of Taylor Swift.”

In addition to the songs featuring Florence and Posty (“Florida!!!” and “Fortnight,” respectively), there are tracks with titles that pique curiosity, like “My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys,” “So Long, London,” “I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can),” and “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived,” all of which sound like excellent starting-points Swift songs. There is also a bonus track, “The Manuscript,” which will be included on physical copies of the album. Check out the full tracklist below.


Related Video

The Tortured Poets Department will be available on vinyl, cassette, and CD formats. Pre-orders are ongoing.

Meanwhile, Swift will begin the 2024 run of “Eras Tour” dates this week in Japan. Check out the full list of her upcoming dates, and grab tickets for her North American shows here (for her international shows, secure your seats here).

Get Taylor Swift Tickets Here

The Tortured Poets Department Tracklist:
01. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
02. The Tortured Poets Department
03. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
04. Down Bad
05. So Long, London
06. But Daddy I Love Him
07. Fresh Out the Slammer
08. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + the Machine)
09. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Manuscript (Bonus track)