Sum 41 Reveal Final Album Heaven :x: Hell: Stream

Sum 41 have dropped their final album, Heaven :x: Hell, a double LP featuring pop-punk on one disc and heavy metal on the other. Stream the full project below.

The 20-track album follows the punk veterans’ retirement announcement in May 2023 after nearly three decades as a band. It includes the singles  “Landmines,” “Rise Up,” and “Waiting on a Twist of Fate.”

Get Sum 41 Tickets Here

“I love Sum 41, what we’ve achieved, endured, and stuck together through, which is why I want to call it quits,” vocalist Deryck Whibley said in a statement. “There were so many times we could’ve broken up. For some reason, we kept sticking it out. I’m proud of that. It’s the right time to walk away from it.”

Related Video

He continued, “I’m putting all of my energy into what’s ahead. This is going to be the biggest tour of our lives, and I want to make it the best show we’ve ever done. That’s it.”


In support of Heaven :x: Hell, Sum 41 have embarked on a 2024-2025 farewell tour. The massive international “Tour of the Setting Sum” has remaining shows across the US and Europe before wrapping up with a Canadian leg next January. See the full schedule, and grab tickets for North American shows here or international dates here.

Editor’s Note: Find out why Sum 41’s “Fat Lip” is a timeless skatepark anthem.

Heaven :x: Hell Artwork:

Heaven :x: Hell Tracklist:
HEAVEN (Disc 1):
01. Waiting on a Twist of Fate
02. Landmines
03. I Can’t Wait
04. Time Won’t Wait
05. Future Primitive
06. Dopamine
07. Not Quite Myself
08. Bad Mistake
09. Johnny Libertine
10. Radio Silence

HELL (Disc 2):
01. Preparasi a Salire
02. Rise Up
03. Stranger in These Times
04. I Don’t Need Anyone
05. Over the Edge
06. House of Liars
07. You Wanted War
08. Paint It Black
09. It’s All Me
10. How the End Begins