Snow Tha Product unleashed eight new tracks for fans while she is on tour with the Half Way There... EP.

The Latina rapper enlists W. Darling for the single "Nights." Ohana Bam and PnB Rock also make appearances on Half Way There...

This is the follow-up to Snow's The Rest Comes Later mixtape, which dropped a year ago.

Catch Snow at a show near you. The final stop of her tour is June 25 at The Observatory in Santa Ana, California.

Purchase Half Way There... at iTunes.

Snow Tha Product's Half Way There... EP cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Snow Tha Product Says She's "Half Way There..." On New EP

  1. No Cut
  2. ExplicitNights (f. W. Darling)
  3. Too Much (Interlude)
  4. Get Down Low (f. Ohana Bam)
  5. Alright (f. PnB Rock)
  6. Too Much to Take (Interlude)
  7. Nuestra Cancion
  8. Not Tonight