Snoop Dogg Unveils Tracklist for 'Cool Aid' Album

Last week, Snoop Dogg let the world know that his Cool Aid album would be released on July 1. Now, the official tracklist for the Doggfather’s next LP has been revealed. Snoop’s latest effort is set to include 20 tracks with guest appearances by Too Short, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Trick Trick, E-40, Jazze Pha, Suga Free and October London.

The new album is said to be a return to form for Snoop Dogg as he revisits the g-funk style that made him famous. In recent years, the rapper has attempted to expand his range as best illustrated in 2013. That year saw the veteran artist release a reggae-influenced album called Reincarnated under his Snoop Lion moniker in addition to the pure funk displayed on his 7 Days of Funk collaboration with Dam-Funk.

Fans got a little preview of what this throwback vibe from Snoop Dogg would sound like when he previewed “What If” featuring Suga Free. If that one song is any indication, it looks like longtime Snoop fans are in for a treat with Cool Aid. Check out the tracklist below and head over to iTunes if you want to pre-order the LP.

1. “Legend”
2. “Ten Toes Down”
3. “Don’t Stop” Feat. Too Short
4. “Super Crip”
5. “Coolaid Man”
6. “Let Me See Em Up” Feat. Swizz Beatz
7. “Point Seen Money Gone” Feat. Jeremih
8. “Oh Na Na” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
9. “My Carz”
10. “Two Or More”
11. “Affiliated” Feat. Trick Trick
12. “Feel About Snoop”
13. “Light It Up” Feat. Swizz Beatz
14. “Side Piece”
15. “Kush Ups” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
16. “Double Tap” Feat. E-40 and Jazze Pha
17. “Got Those”
18. “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” Feat. Swizz Beatz
19. “What If” Feat. Suga Free
20. “Revolution” Feat. October London

50 Great Albums From Rappers With Poetic Flows

Image of