Mojuba Records imprint a.r.t.less releases debut Sam McQueen album, Dreams In Sepia

Sam Mcqueen’s latest album is out now on a.r.t.less, Mojuba Records’ sublabel.

Hailing from Chicago, McQueen is a former member of Indio, John Beltran’s productiton trio with Seth Taylor and McQueen himself. Dreams In Sepia is his first solo album and was previously only put out as a CD release in 2019, via the Japanese imprint Blue Arts Music. The record is available now as both a limited hand-numbered double-vinyl set and a digital release on Bandcamp.

Sam McQueen is an ambient techno producer who has previously released music on Delsin, Furthur Electronix and Indigo Aera.

Listen to the album.

A1 Dreams In Sepia

A2 Wicker Park Sunrise

A3 Soulmate

B1 8000km To Amsterdam (Narita Mix)

B2 A Beautiful Soul

B3 Fathoms

C1 Black Petals (Album Version)

C2 Promitory Beach (Alternate Version)

D1 Monologues (Interlude)

D2 Then And Now

D3 Awaken From A Dream

Dreams In Sepia is out now on Mojuba Records.