Gop Tun releases 27-track compilation to support Brazilian artists

Gop Tun has released another V.Acina compilation.

Following the first volume of the series put out in April, the new set spans 27 tracks, featuring the likes of Brazilian artists TYV, Meduna, Agrabah, Davis and Gigios. 100 percent of all sale proceeds will go directly to contributing producers.

The label says, “What do we miss more? The temporary autonomous zone, full of instant friends where a drop of water saves lives… And obviously the feeling that we’re in the right place/right time until the very last song that the master of ceremony will play. Our government was born dead, so we do what we always did: we carry on with our own resources and try to help as much as we can.”

Gop Tun is a São Paulo party, DJ collective and record label centering disco and house. The imprint has recently seen releases from TYV, who put out the BFF EP this year, following Meduna’s 2019 release of Sanatório.

Listen to ​​V.Acina Vol​​.​​2.

01. VIBRA – Feignebaum
02. Gigios & Carrot Green – Sem Essa
03. Luisa Puterman – Gruu
04. Gerab – Ex-Presidente
05. Rico Jorge – Sais

06. Tha_guts – Ethereal
07. Benjamim Sallum – Vale Do Paraíba

08. Aka Linda Green & Raiany Sinara – Sonho Quase Erótico
09. Bertho – Chez Raph

10. Mauricio Avila – Luz
11. Cacos – Ego II
12. Dj Due & L_cio – Moove
13. Davis – Don’t Blame Machines

14. Arthur Joly – Brazilian Robot
15. Felix – Pt. II

16. João Machado – Unity
17. Agrabah – Paloma
18. Teo Cozzo – Hempstyle
19. Valeu DJ – Rebelião House
20. Mauricio Fleury – Briluz
21. International Hurricane Center – Sunday

22. Meduna – Vremesa
23. Paloma – Ravemix
24. Marcia Vieira – Chaos Is How I Learn
25. coelho – Pocaliti

26. Stefanie Egedy – Include Yourself (Selfdrop Remix)
27. TYV – Sem Sinal (BR mix)

V.Acina Vol. 2 is out now on Gop Tun.