Gash Collective details first compilation showcasing Irish women producers

Ireland’s Gash Collective are releasing their first compilation on December 4th.

Gash Trax Vol. 1 focuses on female-identifying LGBTQ+ producers from across Ireland, touching on both dance genres and more outré experimental music. The compilation features seven tracks, with contributions from ELLLL, Syn, Irene Buckley, Anna Murray, Sculptress, Caskre and Gadget And The Cloud.

Ahead of the release, on December 3rd, the crew will take over Dublin Digital Radio for six hours, starting at 5 PM GMT.

Listen to Anna Murray’s “RNDR 5.”

A1 ELLLL – Toe Loop Jump
A2 Syn – Full Moon

A3 Irene Buckley – Turning

B1 Caskre – Gyda Terfsgaeth Gyson

B2 Sculptress – Chiron

B3 Gadget And The Cloud – Pulse
B4 Anna Murray – RNDR 5

Gash Collective will release Gash Trax Vol. 1 on December 4th, 2020.

All Right Reserved - - 2020