Dro Carey announces three charity albums under various monikers

Dro Carey will release three new albums today, with revenue being donated to the Melbourne-based Asylum Seeker Resource Centre.

The Sydney artist is bringing back his Tuff Sherm and PMM projects, as well as returning to his given name, Eugene Ward, for a set of full-lengths totalling 31 new tracks. All three albums will be released exclusively on Bandcamp, with 100 percent of proceeds going towards the Australian organisation, which provides aid and legal help to asylum seekers.

Listen to each of the three albums.

Tuff Sherm – Spore Whisky
01. Repeating Forest

02. Bacteria Collage

03. Titan Syncer

04. Spore Whisky Part 2

05. Snake Signs

06. Worstward On

07. Crown Peristyle

08. Dusting For Pints

09. Spore Whisky Part 1

10. Litres In The Husk

PMM – Breaking Power
01. Special Sounds 94 Root D 130BPM

02. Copper Mansion

03. Breath

04. DJ Maybe

05. AACF4

06. Excalibur Cottage

07. Medea

08. Dirt Deal

09. Eko Bossa

10. Special Sounds 104 Root D 135BPM

11. Made Muddy

Eugene Ward – Life After Prog
01. Sick Hydra

02. Agitated Light

03. Life After Prog

04. Tumulus

05. OOBE 2001

06. Alien Flower

07. Residual Venom

08. Fissile Bracelet

09. Fractal Quilt

10. Vitamin Scene

Spore Whisky, Breaking Power and Life After Prog are available now on Bandcamp.