Cinthie details debut album, Skylines – City Lights

Cinthie‘s debut album is coming in June via Aus Music.

Skylines – City Lights serves as a culmination of the German DJ and producer’s dance music career, which began while she was still in high school working at Humpty Records in Saarbrücken. After releasing a few singles in the early 2000s, she cofounded Beste Modus in 2012 and started consistently releasing again on the label and its offshoots, like We_R House and her own 803 Crystal Grooves, as well as on Aus Music.

The 12-track Skylines – City Lights is influenced by Chicago house, nu-disco, New York and UK garage, acid house, rave and more, according to the press release. It’s out on Will Saul and Fink’s label June 15th.

Listen to “Bassline.”

Listen back to Elissa Stolman’s interview with Cinthie on the RA Exchange from 2019.

01. Skylines

02. Houze Muzik

03. Concentrate

04. 2k Garage

05. Horizon

06. Calling feat. Gill

07. Flashback

08. Citylights

09. Morning In Melbourne

10. Bassline feat. Gill

11. No One Can Take You From Me

12. 803 The Meme Queen

Aus Music will release Skylines – City Lights on June 15th, 2020.

Photo credit: Marie Staggat