Carista's United Identities label announces debut compilation, Modern Intimacy Volume 1

Carista’s United Identities label is putting out its first compilation, Modern Intimacy Volume 1.

Out as a digital and physical release on October 9th, the album follows Carista’s production debut, “Aisa’s Dream,” which landed on the imprint last month. The compilation focuses on rising talent from the Netherlands, including Beraber, Laza, Mary Lake, Black Cadmium and more.

Carista is a Utrecht-born DJ and producer. Her United Identities platform is a radio show, party series and more recently, a label, dedicated to highlighting local Dutch artists.

Listen to Jelee’s “Diaspora,” the lead-off track from Modern Intimacy Volume 1.

01. Jelee – Diaspora

02. Quanza – A Death Supreme

03. Sykes – Take

04. Beraber – Gloom

05. Laza – Revelations

06. Alberta Balsam – Dig301

07. Mary Lake – Dribble

08. Najel Monteiro – Limbo

09. Panda Lassow – Stability

10. Black Cadmium – Break Up

United Identities will release Modern Intimacy Volume 1 on October 9th, 2020.