Byron The Aquarius announces new eight-track EP on Apron Records

Byron The Aquarius will debut on Apron Records this month.

The Birmingham-based producer’s eight-track offering on Stephen Julien’s label comes in at just under 40 minutes, and with the inclusion of two additional bonus tracks that accompany the digital edition of the Apron EP, the release edges on LP length.

The EP follows Byron Blaylock’s May 12-inch on Shall Not Fade and his 2019 debut album, Astral Travelling, as well as a string of releases on labels like Sound Signature, Eglo Records and Wild Oats.

Listen to “Girls Girls Girls.”

01. Dr Robonik feat. MDMA

02. Girls Girls Girls

03. Let Go (Sunshine)

04. End of Time

05. Fun Fun Fun feat. Brandon Banks

06. I Want to Go

07. Dr Funk Yo Mind

08. A$tRoTrOn

09. Cold Winter’s – Bonus Track

10. If Only She Knew – Bonus Track

Apron Records will release the Apron EP on August 28th, 2020.